Netlabel › Realaudio

»Click And Chord Discount« by Ronny Pries

Cover of Click And Chord Discount

ronny pries from hamburg (.de) is well known for his virtuos dj sets with final scratch, which he played at tresor berlin and in clubs all over europe.

representing the head of labels like, schleudertrauma and t- his backcatalogue consists of uncountable releases under various pseudonyms, and he nowadays earns his living only by producing electronic music.

his close contacts to the world’s leading demo-label keep him up to date concerning new developpements in digital audio-processing and mastering.

his mix for starts with minimal, rolling over to harder techno and pearls of his huge digital archive, like dupont’s legendary monotonoir ep and his own “marching through alaska” remix for danny kreutzfeldt.

get the perfect kicks for every dancefloor from the click and chord discount!


  1. unknown - zora [kyoto02]
  2. ali khan - push back [clever002]
  3. chronolux - refraction [thn041]
  4. hakan lidbo - ektoplasma [txtn012]
  5. monoide - the shape is deep [ratc001]
  6. pheek - a remedy (4 all) [clever001]
  7. partikel - illusionen [ark001]
  8. r.pries - whop [_rf002]
  9. starch boy - eager beaver [txtn008]
  10. aura frech - classic blue [uran97_022]
  11. ali khan - you are multidimensional [clever002]
  12. dupont - monoblanc [_rf036]
  13. dataman - krahank [stadt002]
  14. danny kreuzfeldt - core 1 (rktic’s marching through alaska mix) [thn024]
  15. dupont - the plan (masterplan remix) [_rf035]
  16. troy pierce - dosenoeffner [txtn016]
  17. frank biedermann - troopers stole my speeder bike [stadt004]

Netlabel: Realaudio
Release Date: 2004-11-29
Release-ID: ramx006
Music Style: DJ MIX
Download on › Download on ›