Netlabel › Epsilonlab

»Electric Supplements vol.1« by Lucid

Cover of Electric Supplements vol.1

Does the name “Lucid” ring a bell? If its not because of his numerous appearances at the Vibesensor parties, it’s likely because of his contribution to our first DVD, “Audiovideotherapy”.

“Electric Supplements” is the name of a new series of releases on Epsilonlab; a series dedicated to expanding the boundaries of our sound into the universe of electro-house.

On this first release, Lucid shows us a new face; one after the other, the different tracks evoke various emotions which, while effortlessly navigating through intense, electric rhythms, will affect even the most jaded listener. Not for the weak of heart.

  1. Sine In
  2. Sub Standard
  3. Nowhere Square

Run time 16:35

Netlabel: Epsilonlab
Release Date: 2004-06-24
Release-ID: eps05
Music Style: TECHNO
Download on ›