Netlabel › Autoplate

»Suave« by Fernando Lagreca

Cover of Suave

The original Uruguayian Fernando Lagreca, nowadays residing in Barcelona, delivers a sweet album of south american electronica, yet poppy in it’s unconventionality.

Fernando knows how to create dreamy melodies unfolding a melancholic touch with a very minimal setup. Light like a butterfly melodies meet fragile bitcrushed fragments, to create chilly moods with sparse beats. Although the main track itself may surprise with the panned acoustic guitars.

  1. Atento Amor
  2. Debido A Problemas
  3. Deslumerado
  4. Friendwind
  5. Pinchitos
  6. Planeta Total
  7. Enero
  8. Suave

Netlabel: Autoplate
Release Date: 2003-07-07
Release-ID: apl016
Music Style: AMBIENT
Download on › Download on ›